BHATT MEWADA VARTMAN EDI-4 / Chimanlal Bhatt


BHATT MEWADA VARTMAN EDI-4

4 Responses

  1. SamHindusBlog@gmail.com

    Like

  2. is he??
    my grandfather was also in the core team of creating bhattmewada hostel in ahmdabad.

    his name is nathalal gaurishankar pandit (originally “pandya”)
    he known as “tijori wala” from mumbai.

    can i have your mail id?

    Like

    • You can contact me at my r mail address. .

      Santosh.Bhatt@gmail.com

      Like

  3. Bhatt Mewada Vartman is published from Gandhinagar and articles written about Education visionary Shree Chimanla Madhavram Bhatt is my Grand Father and I am proud of his work for SAMAJ.

    He is the one who laid foundation stone for Amdavad Bhatt Mewad Hostel in Mithakhari. I came to know when i took admission in hostel and when I saw his stachue in Office then i realised how great was my Grand father.

    Like

Leave a Reply

