My Letter to PM Narendra Modi.


Narendra Bhai,
I am Santosh Bhatt from xxccc. usa

As a kid when you were Pracharak living one block from our home and coming to our home to take me and  my younger brother Sarvanand Bhatt to Sakha was a moment instigated values on us..

I congratulate you for thumping victory of yours and BJP due to your hard work..

I am inviting you and your team to our home when you visit USS in September..

Please let me know if I can do anything for you and Bharat..

Second after abolishing article 370 as a indian would love to invest 100 crore in Jammu and Kashmir..

Santosh Bhatt
Santoshbhatt.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

