Poetry : She helped me live my life


She helped me live my life

in another circle, that bore no reference point

had felt her presence under my cells,

and her kindness permeating my story.


I  invited her into my being

without reference to her Seeing history,

so she acted as a figure of Wiling presence, 

a pillar of support in the tremors around Living.  


She had come out of her tunnel 

and embraced me as if we were long lost lovers

even now, after all of this, i found myself 

abiding like a swan, full of plummage 

appreciating her loving manner. 

Leave a Reply

