you and I (Sant) even exist.


However, sometimes words are a powerful means of carrying us into the language of the body. 

The right words become the river guide that ferries us from this world of intellectualizing and analytical thinking across to the shadowy world of feeling.


A poem is a bridge between the language of the mind and the language of the soul.


I paint my thoughts with Words and bring alive my Ideas to picture in mind. 


 when your heart complains of being thirsty


when ages ago


every cell in your soul 


capsized forever


into this infinite golden sea.”


I know. It’s not all rainbows Shades and lollipops out there. 


But it’s also pretty easy to get caught up in the whirlwind of worries and to-do lists and lists of things-that-pissed-me-off-today. 


We lose sight of the miracles. 


We forget to be astonished that you and I (Sant) even exist.

Leave a Reply

