A game of Defeat I want to play A Teen Patti by : Sant



Today, 

I want to wake up

Smell the stale air

Hear the noises

Touch the cold floor

See the chaos

And Taste the Defeat


None but by you


In the game of Luck


Teen Patti



The other day


You asked a question


I looked away…


Truth might be unpleasant to hear 

But lies are so much

More difficult to say 


It’s along the way,


I guess, 


that we stop

Reading distressing signs


And buy fairy-tales

A cheap bargain


I want to Feel a Defeat 


When life says show


We plead for time


Window dressing


Waking up is painful


We stick to Scary Tales


 I want to Wish defeat


By my friends 


I want loose all I can 


In the game of Teen Patti 


I want to give you smile 


By loosing a Game


Of Love in Teen Patti


I see you win 

Makes me Feel Gin


I want to loose Trio

To my own Friendo


In the game of Teen Patti

I want to Feel miss Fill 


I want to loose

And Feel Defeat of Wish


Sant would Love to play


A game of Defeat 

I want to play

A Teen Patti. 


Sant.  


Happy Shree Krishna Janmastami. 


Today, 


I want to wake up

Smell the stale air

Hear the noises

Touch the cold floor

See the chaos

And Taste the Defeat


None but by you


In the game of Luck


Teen Patti


The other day


You asked a question


I looked away…


Truth might be unpleasant to hear 

But lies are so much

More difficult to say 


It’s along the way,


I guess, 


that we stop

Reading distressing signs


And buy fairy-tales

A cheap bargain


I want to Feel a Defeat 


When life says show


We plead for time


Window dressing


Waking up is painful


We stick to Scary Tales


 I want to Wish defeat


By my friends 


I want loose all I can 


In the game of Teen Patti 


I want to give you smile 


By loosing a Game


Of Love in Teen Patti


I see you win 

Makes me Feel Gin


I want to loose Trio

To my own Friendo


In the game of Teen Patti

I want to Feel miss Fill 


I want to loose

And Feel Defeat of Wish


Sant would Love to play


A game of Defeat 

I want to play

A Teen Patti. 


Sant.  


Happy Shree Krishna Janmastami.

Leave a Reply

