Love Starts with Crush. 


Some Times By Sant Bhatt

Sometimes crushes come and Go on quickly, and Sometimes It just stays on Mind visual Hlint,  it just happened or still happening now. 

When you can’t seem to think about anything but one special person, you probably have a crush on them. 

love-at-first-sight style. 

Other times, crushes sneak up on you, turning a good friend into the object of your affection seemingly overnight. 

Crushes make you smile for no reason, daydream relentlessly, and feel extra motivated to go to school or do extra activities. Means invisible Motivation. 

They also make you reread text conversations a hundred times, just because. They are fun and innocent and sometimes, if you are extra lucky, they can even lead to love.

Crushes are positive for Health of Body , Mind and Soul. And keeps you young, Smiling, Giggling and Happy and full of life with positive attitude. 

Thinking of you

Day and night.

You’re in my dreams

Even though I’m not asleep.


I smell your scent wherever I go.

I hurt inside because you’re not here to hold.


I look at the sky, 

I see your face in the clouds.

The tree branches

Seem to spell out your name.

The wind always sounds like your voice,

Calling me.


A picture of you is burned in my head.

I can’t seem to blank it out.

Even when I’m trying not to think of you,

You always seem to sneak back in.


Every song reminds me of you.

When I’m walking down the halls,

I feel you near,

Then I turn to see no one here.


You torture me with this,

But some part of Sant doesn’t mind.

Leave a Reply

