Facebook | Sam Hindu: This is HOw Muslims Think.. Wake up America.


These are collections of reply from reader @
http://agniveer.com/i-am-a-muslim-woman/ Mr. Agneeveer’s web site and under his article I am a Muslim w…oman this can be found with time stamp. FYI..

Only thing Islam Invented is in the picture.. Oooops that is also infidel invention.. my mistake..

 

 

Facebook | Sam Hindu: This is HOw Muslims Think.. Wake up America.

via Facebook | Sam Hindu: This is HOw Muslims Think.. Wake up America..

Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 12:02 pm
WARNING FROM A FORMER MUSLIM

I was born and raised as Muslim. My whole family is still Muslim. I know every genetic code of Muslim. I know Islamic brain. I live and breath with them. I am an insider. I left Islam when I understood that Islam is a sick and evil religion. The following are the Islamic message to the West.
To the infidels of the West:
The Constitution for the new Islamic Republics of EuroArabia and AmerIslamia is under construction.
We will fight the infidel to death.
– Meanwhile American laws will protect us.
– Democrats and Leftist will support us.
– N.G.O.s will legitimize us.
– C.A.I.R. will incubate us.
– The A.C.L.U. will empower us.
– Western Universities will educate us.
– Mosques will shelter us
– O.P.E.C. will finance us
– Hollywood will love us.
– Kofi Annan and most of the United Nations will cover our asses.

Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 12:30 pm
Warning From a Muslim—– We will give subliminal messages to our children to uphold Islam at any cost. Our children in America will always care more about Islamic Country’s interest than US interest.

We will teach our children Islamic supremacy from the very childhood. We will teach them not to compromise with Infidel. Once we do that from the very early age our children won’t hesitate to be martyr. We will take over the Europe first and then US will be the next. We already have a solid ground in the UK , Holland , Sweden , Spain , Italy , Germany , and now in the US .

Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 1:30 pm
Visualize the news flash all over the world, …Muslim mother is sobbing, ….crying. ….Her babies are killed by Jews and Americans, the whole world is watching live. Hundreds of millions of Muslims all around the world are boiling. They will march through Europe . We will use our women to produce more babies who will in turn be used as Armour/shield. Our babies are the gift from Allah for Jihad.
West manufactures their tanks in the factory. We will manufacture our military force by natural means, by producing more babies. That is the way it is cheaper.

Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 4:09 pm
CONTI-NUED—– You infidels cannot defeat us.We are 1.2 billions. Soon we will double ourselves. have you enough bullets to kill us?
On the camera:
– We will always say, “Islam is the religion of Peace.”
– We will say, “Jihad is actually inner Jihad.”
– Moderate Muslim will say there is no link between Islam and Terrorism and the
West will believe it because the West is so gullible.
– Moderate Muslim all over the world will incubate Jihadist by their talk by defending Islam.

Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 4:11 pm
– Using Western Legal system we will assert our Sharia Laws, slowly but surely.
– We will increase in number. We will double again.
You will be impressed when you meet a moderate Muslim personally. As your next-door neighbour, coworker, student, teacher, engineer, professionals you may even like us. You will find us well mannered, polite, humble that will make you say, “wow, Muslims are good and peaceful people”, But, we will stab you in your back when you are sleeping as we did on 911.
There will be more 911 in Europe and in America . We will say, “We do not support terrorism but America got what it deserved.”

Muslims, CAIR, ISNA, MPAC and other international Islamic Organization will unite. We will partner with Leftist, ACLU, with Koffi Annan, and the UN, and if we have to then even with France . Fasten your seatbelt. The war of civilizations has just begun.

We will recite Quran and say Allah-Hu-Akbar before beheading infidels, as we have been doing it. We will video tape those and send it to all infidels to watch. They will surrender – ISLAM means surrender.

We will use your own values of kindness against you.

Reply
Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 4:33 pm

You are destined to loose.
Must be very depressing for you. Isn’t it?
Allah-Hu-Akbar
as we say just before beheading kafirs .There is modern warfare. The West will loose.
Islam will rule the world. There is nothing you can do. Even if the per capita GDP of the world drops to half of its present level as a consequence of Islamic laws in place all over the world but still Islam will rule the word.

Shabdika says:
May 25, 2010 at 4:59 pm
WARNING OF A—-

What are you going to do? You are doomed.

We’re a Religion of Peace and We’ll Kill You to Prove It ! IT IS TRUE , IT IS HAPPENING ALL OVER THE WORLD BY ISLAMIC MUSLIMS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 Responses

  1. My neighbor and I were just debating this particular topic, he’s often seeking to prove me incorrect. Your view on that is great and precisely how I really feel. I just now mailed him this web page to indicate him your own view. After wanting over your web site I guide marked and will likely be coming again to learn your new posts!

    Like

  2. […]  This is HOw Muslims Think.. Wake up America. […]

    Like

  3. […] the interests of America is very un-American. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Facebook | Sam Hindu: This is HOw Muslims Think.. Wake up America.No TitlePresident Obama Backs Near Ground Zero MosqueThe Mosque Near Ground […]

    Like

  4. No my dear…I am not doomed! I live through Christ and I’ve already died with Christ and after this I will live on with Christ in his kingdom! You are right though, the US will do everything for you that you mentioned above. It really is ashame though. My country was founded on CHRISTIAN principals and to think that I voted for these “infidels”. Oh well, money talks and bullshit walks, so I guess I’d better start walking. However, I will pray for the muslims. My bible tells me to pray for my enemies. You see, I have to follow GOD’S LAW, because I belong to him!

    Like

Leave a comment